Event planning and event organisation

Perfect planning, professional implementation and a very remarkable ambiance: That is what makes Schönstein-events special.
No matter if you are planning a wedding, a company event, a gala, a congress or a private party. Due to our long-standing experience and first-class partners we can manage every event for you.
We will find the right location for any occasion and place our reliable staff at your disposal. We will provide for smoothly operating technical equipment, stylish flower arrangements and noble decorations made from high-grade materials. Upon request we can also hire photographers and take care of the transfer and accommodation of your guests. Our experienced chef will be responsible for your first-class catering.
It is our ambition to respond to your individual concerns the best way possible and to add a personal touch to your event in a unique ambiance. We guarantee confidentiality and assure you that you will have one single contact person for all your concerns.
It is our goal to organise events that will be remembered fondly by both guests and customers and also allow the hostesses and the hosts to enjoy the festivities in a relaxed atmosphere. Therefore, we attend every event personally and make sure that everything works smoothly. Care and dependability: That is what you can count on, if you rely on us.
Stylish events, noble festivities, finest catering: Exceptional services are the specialty of the Viennese event agency Schönstein. A team of experienced professionals with an appreciation of beautiful details is committed to meeting the most exacting demands. Our customers include enterprises and organisations as well as private persons.

Event planning and event organisation

Event organisation

Our spectrum of services

Professional organisation

Pleasant location

Modern technical equipment

Exclusive catering

Experienced staff

Professional photography

Atmospheric flower arrangements

Punctual transfer

Suitable accommodation

Contact us

Phone: +43 1 470 28 69
Mobile: +43 664 34 13 717
Email: office@schoenstein–event.at

Eventplanung und Eventorganisation

Perfekte Planung, professionelle Umsetzung und ein ganz besonders Ambiente: Dadurch zeichnen sich die Schönstein Event Agentur aus.

Ob Hochzeit, Firmen-Event, Gala, Tagungen oder private Feiern: Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und erstklassiger Partner, können wir für Sie jedes Event realisieren.

Wir finden für jeden Anlass die geeignete Location und stellen erprobtes Personal bereit. Wir sorgen für störungsfreie Technik, stilvollen Blumenschmuck und edle Dekorationen aus hochwertigen Materialien. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir auch Fotografen und kümmern uns um den Transfer und die Unterkünfte Ihrer Gäste. Für das erstklassige Catering sorgt unser erfahrener Küchenchef.

Unser Bestreben ist es, auf Ihre individuellen Anliegen bestmöglich einzugehen, Ihren Veranstaltungen eine ganz persönliche Note und ein unverwechselbares Ambiente zu geben. Wir garantieren Diskretion und sichern Ihnen einen einzigen Ansprechpartner für sämtliche Anliegen zu.

Unser Ziel sind Events, die Ihren Gästen und Kunden in bester Erinnerung bleiben und auch der Gastgeberin und dem Gastgeber erlauben, das eigene Fest ganz entspannt zu genießen. Deshalb sind wir bei jedem Event persönlich vor Ort und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Sorgfalt und Verlässlichkeit: Darauf können Sie bei uns zählen.

Stilvolle Veranstaltungen, edle Feste, feinstes Catering:

Das Besondere ist die Spezialität der Event-Agentur Schönstein. Ein Team von erfahrenen Profis mit Sinn fürs schöne Detail machen es sich zur Aufgabe, auch allerhöchsten Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Zu unseren Kundinnen – Kunden zählen Unternehmen und Organisationen ebenso wie Privatpersonen.

Eventplanung und Eventorganisation

Eventorganisation

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Professionelle Organisation

Stimmige Location

Moderne Veranstaltungstechnik

Exklusives Catering

Erfahrenes Personal

Professionelle Fotografie

Stimmungsvolle Floristik

Pünktlicher Transfer

Passende Unterkunft

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Telefon: +43 1 470 28 69
Mobil: +43 664 34 13 717
Email: office@schoenstein-event.at